Manon Aubry and Martin Schirdewan elected co-Presidents of the GUE/NGL group

The group European Unitary Left/Nordic Green Left -GUE/NGL – elected its co-Presidents on 18th July. They are Manon Aubry and Martin Schirdewan, respectively affiliated to the parties France Insoumise (France Unbowed) and Die Linke (The Left) (Germany). The group’s four vice-Presidents are João Ferreira (Portugal), Marisa Matias (Portugal), Sira Rego (Espagne) Nikolaj Villumsen (Denmark).