Election of the Parliament’s Quaestors

The European Parliament’s five new quaestors were elected on 4th July for a two and a half year mandate. The five newly elected représentatives are : Anne Sander (EPP, France), Monika Benova (S&D, Slovakia), David Casa (EPP, Malta), Gilles Boyer (Renew Europe, France) and Karol Karski (ECR, Poland). The quaestors deal with the MEPs administrative business and form the Parliament’s Bureau with the President and the Vice-Presidents. This Bureau is now complete.